+++++++++++++++++++++++++

2 decades of my lifetime,

There must be one slipped second out of  consciousness,

One second when my thought was left to deep thinking, 

Am i safe?

Insecurity that always lingering in my mind even when i was a little girl,

Insecurity that i have even not supposed to be in that scope of definition.

Human is very complicated.

One question,

Have i met and listened to 7.4 billions of people in this world?

Not just asking but have their answers as well?


Therefore, forget about insecurity,

Move forward with confidence.

Where i can held my head up high,

Well I’m doing it πŸ’ͺ🏻 

Let’s go! 

To the tiniest hole we explore!

Be kind. Eat hunny. Smile often. -Pooh

FINALYEARBDSUSIM2016/2017 inshaAllah!!! 😊


P/s: i just got my Cecelia Ahern & Jojo Moyes’ books-turned-to-major-screens today through MPHONLINE!

Read read and read guysssss

