Just now, when i came back from my daily ‘war’ at the coldest place i’ve been so far past 20 years, I enter my room which I adore so much because of its view from 2 huge rectangular windows makes my heart at peace; I see green below and blue above.

And I feel something wet when I stepped in, quickly I switched on the light and my room was flooded with rain water!!

I  didn’t know how rain water came in because I’m so positive that I close tight the windows but still, it looks like a full bucket of water had spilled.

DearDiary 19112013

tumblr_mjelu2ARsl1rxto14o1_500

So, unpleasant things will happen unexpectedly in our life and there is no escape until we return to Him.

Yes, our heart is not ours. We hold it tight, keep it clean and make sure that the heart always remembers Him no matter where and when.

If there is nothing wrong with our life, completely perfect, why Allah has created us, the human?

Surely, there must be a way out if something happened, if not happen yet, it will someday. Be prepared.

Our relationship with Allah, depends on the heart being clean.

I love my family, I love my friends and I love myself. So don’t waste our time by do, think and dream things that are not meant for us to be doing it. Instead, REPENT AND PRAY, He hears us.

tumblr_mkmguvNUJz1rhu2gao1_500

