dffg

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

a cute little elephant told me something when i fed him one day;

“Part of sincerely wanting change/actually changing the condition of the world is to be uncomfortable with the way the world currently is.”

“Indeed, Allah loves those who act justly.” 
~al-Maidah (the table of spread) [5:24]

DSC01005

*******

“I had told myself that when you come, I’ll tell you about the sadness of my heart.

but, what shall I say when all my sadness would vanish by the time you arrived?”

40_55

“So be patient, for what God has promised is sure to come. Ask forgiveness for your sins; praise your Lord morning and evening.”

~Ghafir (The Forgiver) [40:55]

 

tumblr_msrl46wGsk1rzhrhzo1_500 Smile as much as you ache.

