one day in a beautiful mosque..

behind a curtain from muslimah’s prayer area..

i saw little kids pray at the last saf..

while some of them were wondering around..

because once upon a time..

we were like them too..

*****

There is a pair of olive at medulla oblongata! One for you n one for me ^^

Pons n midbrain said,, not me 🙂

Therefore they live happily ever after as a brainstem which occupies my posterior cranial fossa!

                      V

                      V

                      V

cerebellum

                         hypothalamus

                                               thalamus

   basal ganglia

                            cerebrum

                   V

                   V

i’ll make anatomy soup and have it for my meals everyday until it last word!

chicken little said, not me 🙂

chickenlittle

