hhhmmm….

after raining morning….

i decide to post an article on my blog…

i had found this words or phrase ( i don’t know what it called..) and i gonna share it with you

“…where dwell the brave at heart”

i found it on a novel of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows…

i finished it last night for the 2nd time….

an happy ending…

still not finishing my homework…

ok…the words or phrase above was mean to the Gryffindor’s tageline maybe…

Gryffindor,where dwell the brave at heart….

pretty good words ,right??

if someone of you had found it,never mind…

i just share with who doesn’t found it yet…

because i found it interesting…

and last,thank you for viewing my blog…

my blog cannot be costumized(i donno the correst spell) pretty well as blogspot because it is a wordpress…

but i’ll post as many articles as i can to cheer you up(still doesn’t know the correct phrasal verb,maybe)….

and we are still in august…

and I WAS BORN IN AUGUST!!

iwasborninaugust

