hhhhhhhhmmmmmmm

my username???

why are certain websites need our usernames to sign in and not our emails itselves??

i wonder……

here the problem……..

when i started use the internet about nearly 2 years,i had been use various usernames…..

i like to sign up at any websites to receive newsletters especially…..

so sometimes it require a username…..

i have so many of them….

til i can’t remember the username that i use to sign in for the website….

now i use ‘sunmiwg’ as myself in my blog….

it was fun to known as sunmiwg……

for a purpose…..

i like her….

her 4-Dimensional personality…….

cute……

and in the month of August……..

i like to write about myself….

how i live…..

where i study…….

all about myself…….

but should i write those things in my blog??

our live are our privacy,right??

yup,i think so……..

but i wanna tell you……

I WAS BORN IN AUGUST!!!!!!!!

iwasborninaugust

