hhhhhhhhmmmmm

today is Sunday….

and Sunday is hot….

because it is sun-day…..

our sunny shows herself today…….

she is in a good mood…..

 

so my brothers can go to school……

because today is Sunday…..

i can ask him for an ABC………

i am hungry…….

being alone without food……..

i refused to go to my granny’s house………

although it is Sunday….

penang’s weekend holiday………

because i want an internet……..

 

hot,hot and hot…

sky is blue-ing………

birds are singing……..

good weather………

i’m lovin it!!!

 

burrrpppp~~~~~~~

not really……

i ate two ‘spoons’ of ABC…….

i really dislike it……..

i don’t know….

why i ask my brother for an ABC…..

it is not ABC but Cendol Pulut………

it is all my mistake……

careless choice……….

make me more hungry+starving……….

it doesn’t matter……..

 

although today is Sunday……..

my mood isn’t bright enough…….

 

[*note: those who is/are really doesn’t care about my english,thanks very much]

