Build castles in the air but…..

 i wanna prove castles also could be built by clouds though……

especially my-7-fantasy-to-be-come-true

hahahahahaha

so………….

about my-7-fantasy-to-be-come-true………..

i wanna share with you………

maybe you can help me my-7-fantasy-to-be-come-true really2 come true…………

1.i wanna go to NEW ZEALAND and try some bungy jumping

2.i wanna study in the greatest university in this world(i wanna the ‘Dr’ of pHD it is a high class rank for me….not the’Dr’ of medicine course or something….)

3.i wanna study all languages in this world especially the Europes instead of develop my Arabic so i could communicate with different peoples when i sign up in THE AMAZING RACE ASIA soon…..

4.i wanna travel around the world by aeroplane(without my pocket money…)

5.i wanna live on my own in a big house like FULL HOUSE but my own design beside a beautiful seashore like the house in STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN……

6. i wanna have my own private car once i can afford it(i wish for a branded new car)

7.i am dreaming about having a barbie doll with a wardrobe of beautiful dresses even it is not suitable for my 16 age but i am wishing for that…..(you know what???i like day-dreaming changing dress of my barbie-doll-to-be to another) 

 

